Design:Retail Network

GlobalShop

Global Shop 2016

Experience Defines You

March 23-25, 2016 - vegas, mandalay bay convention center

Contact Us


Registration Customer Service

Phone (Domestic):  800-798-5204
Phone (International):  240-439-2978
Email:  globalshop@experient-inc.com

Conference Program & Speaking Opportunities
To speak at GlobalShop, please contact:
Toni Ward, Conference Manager
Phone: 770-291-5441
Fax: 770-777-8711
Email: antoinette.ward@emeraldexpo.com

Exhibitor Operations
Derrick Nelloms, Senior Operations Manager
Phone: 770-291-5452
Fax: 770-777-8689
Email: derrick.nelloms@emeraldexpo.com

Booth Space & Sponsorship Opportunities

Companies A-K
York Schwab, Account Executive
Phone: 770-291-5521
york.schwab@emeraldexpo.com

Companies L-Z
Kerry Tyler, Account Executive
Phone: 770-291-5432
kerry.tyler@emeraldexpo.com

GlobalShop Marketing
Vanessa Ruiz, Marketing Manager
Phone: 770-291-5502
vanessa.ruiz@emeraldexpo.com

GlobalShop Show
Heather Kuznetz, Direct Sales & Marketing
Phone: 770-291-5512
heather.kuznetz@emeraldexpo.com

GlobalShop Show Founder
Doug Hope
Phone: 770-291-5453
doug.hope@emeraldexpo.com