Contact Us

Registration Customer Service

Phone (Domestic): 800-798-5204
Phone (International): 240-439-2978
globalshop@experient-inc.com

Conference Program & Speaking Opportunities

To speak at GlobalShop, please contact:

Toni Ward
Conference Manager
Phone:770-291-5441
Fax770-777-8711
antoinette.ward@emeraldexpo.com

Exhibitor Operations


Derrick Nelloms
Senior Operations Manager
Phone:770-291-5452
Fax770-777-8689
derrick.nelloms@emeraldexpo.com

Booth Space & Sponsorship Opportunities

Companies A-K


Donna McKerrow
Account Executive
Phone:770-291-5506
donna.mckerrow@emeraldexpo.com

Companies L-Z


Kerry Tyler
Sr. Account Executive
Phone:770-291-5432
kerry.tyler@emeraldexpo.com

GlobalShop Marketing


Vanessa Ruiz
Marketing Director
Phone:770-291-5502
vanessa.ruiz@emeraldexpo.com


Jackson Schultz
Marketing Coordinator
Phone:770-291-5414
jackson.schultz@emeraldexpo.com

GlobalShop Show


Heather Kuznetz
Associate Show Director
Phone:770-291-5512
heather.kuznetz@emeraldexpo.com

GlobalShop Show Founder


Doug Hope
Phone:770-291-5453
doug.hope@emeraldexpo.com